April 14, 2008

The Evaluation Committee apointed by the Ministry of Transport and Road Industry nr. 203 dated 02.10.2007 as follows:

Chairman:

Cuculescu Andrei - Director of Road Department, Ministry of Transport and Road Industry;

Chairman deputy

Vitalie Panurco - chief-manager, State Road Administration;

Secretary:

Anatolii Usatii – head of Investment Department, State Road Administration

Members:

- Leonid Pozdîrcă deputy Director of the Road Department, Ministry of Transport and Road Industry;
- Serghei Guțul chief-manager deputy, State Road Administration;
- Iurie Paşa head of Bidding and Design Department, State Road Administration;
- Viorel Moșneaga representative of the Ministry of Finance;
- Sergiu Cecan representative of the Ministry of Local Public Administration;
- Ghenadie Grib representative of the Agency for Public Procurement;
- Lilian Mititelu representative of the Centre for Fight against Corruption and Economic Crimes;
- Eugen Datco representative of the Union of Transport Workers and Road Engineers.

Invited:

- Fiodor Grebencio deputy director, State Road Administration;
- Ion Josan procurement consultant, State Road Administration;
- Iaroslava Butuc financial management consultant, State Road Administration;
- Martin Bennett International engineering and management consultant, Scott Wilson Ltd.

Firms' Representatives:

Lemminkainen Corporation (Finland) Cavalleri Ottavio S.p.A. (Italy) Onur Taahhut ve Tikaret Ltd.Şti. (Turkey) Strabag AG (Austria) Mr. Jarkko Salminen Mr.Francesco Radaelli Mr.Abdulhamit Memeşev; Mr. Firat Canbeyli Mr.Valeriu Bodiu; Mr. Patrick Haette

Agenda: Opening of bids for rehabilitation works.

TT		11	1	11.	11	1 . 1	1	1	1	· · · 1	1	11	C 11	•	C	4 41	C 1	1 .		rices:
1 11	n ta	the	dea	dline	the	hide	have	heen	cuhn	nitted	ht	the	tollo	wing	tirme	at the	a tai	1011/11	nan	ricec.
U	1 10		uva		un	DIUS	nave	DOUL	Subh	muuu			TOTIO	WILLE	1111115	atun	- 101	1() () ()	וצ וו	IICCS.
-											~								-o r	

Firm's name	Currency & amount	Bid security	Discount
ICB 1 (Balti - Sarateni)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Lemminkainen Infra Oy (Finland)	Euro 12,500,196.90	Yes	-
Cavalleri Ottavio S.p.A. (Italy)	Euro 8,339,801.13	Yes	7% (unconditionally)
Onur Taahhut ve Tikaret Ltd.Şti. (Turkey)	Euro 10,904,682.91	Yes	24% (in case of award of lots 1, 2 and 3)
Strabag AG (Austria)	Euro 10,137,980.04 MDL 43,427,799.37	Yes	12% (in case of award of lots 1 and 2). Discount to apply only to contract
ICB 2 (Chisinau - Orhe	•)		ICB 1
Lemminkainen Infra Oy (Finland)	Euro 10,756,273.62	Yes	2% (in case of award of lots 2 and 3)
Cavalleri Ottavio S.p.A. (Italy)	Euro 8,968,599.78	Yes	7% (unconditionally)
Onur Taahhut ve Tikaret Ltd.Şti. (Turkey)	Euro 13,285,736.17	Yes	24% (in case of award of lots 1, 2 and 3)
Strabag AG (Austria)	MDL17,848,682.25	Yes	-
	Euro 11,684,869.67		
ICB 3 (Chisinau - Hinc			
Lemminkainen Corporation (Finland)	Euro 12,249,889.32	Yes	2% (in case of award of lots 2 and 3)
Onur Taahhut ve Tikaret Ltd.Şti. (Turkey)	Euro 14,895,364.41	Yes	24% (in case of award of lots 1, 2 and 3)
Strabag AG (Austria)	MDL92,633,190.50 Euro 13,567,063.18	Yes	-

All bids have been submitted in accordance with the requirements of the bidding documents.

Onur Taahhut ve Tikaret Ltd.Şti. have submitted a letter of bid modification in which it offered the discounts. No substitution, modifications or withdrawal have been received from other firms.

The Tender Forms and Bills of Quantities have been initialed by the following members of the evaluation committee: Andrei Cuculescu, Sergiu Cecan, Iurii Pasa.

The Evaluation Committee has decided:

1. To admit all bids for examination.

- 2. For the evaluation of the bids to appoint the Expert Group in the following composition: Leonid Pozdîrcă, Serghei Guțul, Iaroslava Butuc, Fiodor Grebencio, Anatolii Usatîi, Ion Josan, Martin Bennett;
- 3. The Expert Group will prepare a report with the evaluation results, which will be submitted to the Evaluation Committee for approval.

Andrei Cuculescu	Firat Canbeyli
Vitalie Panurco	Patrick Haette
Serghei Guțul	Valeriu Bodiu
Leonid Pozdîrcă	Abdulhamit Memeşev
Iurie Pașa	Francesco Radaelli
Viorel Moșneaga	Jarkko Salminen
Anatolii Usatîi	
Sergiu Cecan	
Ghenadie Grib	
Lilian Mititelu	
Eugen Dațco	
Fiodor Grebencio	
Iaroslava Butuc	
Ion Josan	
Martin Bennett	